FSAC

19-20 School Accountability Community Meeting Dates
8-12-19 Agenda Minutes
9-25-19 DCSD Regional SAC Training at CVHS
11-18-19
1-27-20
3-23-20

All meetings are at 4:15 in our library

SAC Members

FSAC Voting Members:
Kelli Smith (FSE Principal)....kelli.smith@dcsdk12.org
Sheila Carson (Teacher's Representative) sheila.carson@dcsdk12.org
Caryn Johnson (Community Representative) cjohnson@crgov.com
Christine Chasinoff (PTO Representative).....cchasinoff@gmail.com
Marie Sherick (FSAC Chair, Parent Representative)....mtsherick@yahoo.com
Nicole Harshbarger (Parent Representative)....nicole.harshbarger@gmail.com
Dorothy Fulton (Parent Representative)....dorothyfulton@outlook.com

Non-voting Members:

18-19 SAC Meeting Dates
September 17th@ 4:15
November 26th @ 4:15
January 28th @ 4:15
March 25th @ 4:15

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.

Douglas County School District Nondiscrimination Notice: The Douglas County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, religion, national origin, ancestry, creed, age, marital status, genetic information, or physical characteristics, disability or need for special education services in admissions, access to, treatment of, or employment in educational programs or activities. The School District’s Compliance Officer is Ted Knight, Assistant Superintendent, 620 Wilcox Street, Castle Rock, Colorado, complianceofficer@dcsdk12.org, 303-387-0067. Complaint procedures have been established for students, parents, employees and members of the public.